Department: Economics

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Terence Agbeyegbe Professor - tagbeyeg@hunter.cuny.edu
Partha Deb Professor - pdeb@hunter.cuny.edu
Randall Filer Professor - rfiler@hunter.cuny.edu
Timothy Goodspeed Professor - tgoodspe@hunter.cuny.edu
Avi Liveson Professor - aliveson@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert Thompson Professor - rthompso@hunter.cuny.edu
Edouard Wemy Professor - ew2017@hunter.cuny.edu
William Williams Professor - wwilliam@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Matthew Baker Associate Professor - mjbaker@hunter.cuny.edu
Karna Basu Associate Professor - kbasu@hunter.cuny.edu
Fatma Cebenoyan Associate Professor - fcebenoy@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Conning Associate Professor - jconning@hunter.cuny.edu
Lisa George Associate Professor - lgeor@hunter.cuny.edu
John Li Associate Professor - jli0046@hunter.cuny.edu
Michelle Liu Associate Professor - ml2997@hunter.cuny.edu
Kenneth Mclaughlin Associate Professor - kmclaugh@hunter.cuny.edu
Toshiaki Mitsudome Associate Professor - tmitsudo@hunter.cuny.edu
Ingmar Nyman Associate Professor - inyman@hunter.cuny.edu
Sangeeta Pratap Associate Professor - spratap@hunter.cuny.edu
Christine Tan Associate Professor - ct1222@hunter.cuny.edu
Wei Yu Associate Professor - wy109@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Monica Deza Assistant Professor - md3294@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Van Parys Assistant Professor - jv947@hunter.cuny.edu
Sangita Vyas Assistant Professor - sv2025@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Aviva Ancona Adjunct Professor - vancon@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Chang Adjunct Professor - pch0027@hunter.cuny.edu
Anthony Mannara Adjunct Professor - am6923@hunter.cuny.edu
Frank Yoon Adjunct Professor - fy200@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ty Turley Adjunct Associate Professor - tt1355@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Subir Dhamoon Adjunct Assistant Professor - sdhamoon@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Glatzer Adjunct Assistant Professor - jg2810@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor - cj1040@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Martino Adjunct Assistant Professor - lm5011@hunter.cuny.edu
Iordan Slavov Adjunct Assistant Professor - islavo@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor - ms11235@hunter.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Arabella Pollack Distinguished Lecturer - ap5472@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Yuan Yin Lecturer - yy369@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Gabriel Amor Adjunct Lecturer - ga1769@hunter.cuny.edu
Twisha Asher Adjunct Lecturer - ta1493@hunter.cuny.edu
Bipasha Chatterjee Adjunct Lecturer - bc514@hunter.cuny.edu
Hyun Wook Cho Adjunct Lecturer - ay787@hunter.cuny.edu
David Cohen Adjunct Lecturer - dc1137@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Downey Adjunct Lecturer - jd5906@hunter.cuny.edu
Pranabes Dutta Adjunct Lecturer - pd1459@hunter.cuny.edu
Phyllis Eisenberg Adjunct Lecturer - pe272@hunter.cuny.edu
Weichao Guo Adjunct Lecturer - wg497@hunter.cuny.edu
Azka Imran Adjunct Lecturer - ai496@hunter.cuny.edu
Chuxin Liu Adjunct Lecturer - cl2656@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Maffia Adjunct Lecturer - jmaffia@hunter.cuny.edu
Rasal Mowla Adjunct Lecturer - rmowla@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Naubert Adjunct Lecturer - cnaubert@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mehlika Ozsoy Adjunct Lecturer - mo1800@hunter.cuny.edu
Brandon Procak Adjunct Lecturer - bp1537@hunter.cuny.edu
Ana Laura Rojas Silvero Adjunct Lecturer - ar10146@hunter.cuny.edu
Margaret Segal Adjunct Lecturer - ms3171@hunter.cuny.edu
Steven Squillante Adjunct Lecturer - ssquill@hunter.cuny.edu
Rubaiyat Tasnim Adjunct Lecturer - rt914@hunter.cuny.edu
Lulu Wang Adjunct Lecturer - lw1870@hunter.cuny.edu
Brooke Xavier Adjunct Lecturer - bx121@hunter.cuny.edu
Yan Zhao Adjunct Lecturer - yzh0001@hunter.cuny.edu