Department: Geography and Environmental Science

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sean Ahearn Professor - sahearn@hunter.cuny.edu
Jochen Albrecht Professor - jalbrec@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen DeMeo Professor - sdemeo@hunter.cuny.edu
Allan Frei Professor - afrei@hunter.cuny.edu
Hongmian Gong Professor - gong@hunter.cuny.edu
Peter Marcotullio Professor - pmarcotu@hunter.cuny.edu
Ines Miyares Professor - imiyares@hunter.cuny.edu
Wenge Ni-Meister Professor - wnimeist@hunter.cuny.edu
Rupal Oza Professor - roza@hunter.cuny.edu
Marianna Pavlovskaya Professor - mpavlov@hunter.cuny.edu
William Solecki Professor - wsolecki@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Frank Buonaiuto Associate Professor - fbuonaiu@hunter.cuny.edu
Mohamed Ibrahim Associate Professor - mibrahim@hunter.cuny.edu
Haydee Salmun Associate Professor - hsalmun@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrew Reinmann Assistant Professor - ar5017@hunter.cuny.edu
Randye Rutberg Assistant Professor - rrutberg@hunter.cuny.edu
Shipeng Sun Assistant Professor - ss6754@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Kevin Keenan Adjunct Associate Professor - kkeenan@hunter.cuny.edu
Douglas Williamson Adjunct Associate Professor - dawil@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Paul Feinberg Adjunct Assistant Professor - pfeinber@hunter.cuny.edu
Erin Friedman Adjunct Assistant Professor - esfriedm@hunter.cuny.edu
Enrique Lanz Oca Adjunct Assistant Professor - elanzoc@hunter.cuny.edu
Faye Melas Adjunct Assistant Professor - fmelas@hunter.cuny.edu
Shruti Philips Adjunct Assistant Professor - sph0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Prescott Adjunct Assistant Professor - aprescot@hunter.cuny.edu
Jingyu Wang Adjunct Assistant Professor - jwa0015@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Anthony Albanese Adjunct Lecturer - aa9340@hunter.cuny.edu
Vitali Badziai Adjunct Lecturer - vb1379@hunter.cuny.edu
Ekaterina Bezborodko Adjunct Lecturer - eb926@hunter.cuny.edu
Ramiro Campos Adjunct Lecturer - rcampos@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Carboni Adjunct Lecturer - tcarboni@hunter.cuny.edu
Bipasha Chatterjee Adjunct Lecturer - bc514@hunter.cuny.edu
Coline Chevrin Adjunct Lecturer - cc6706@hunter.cuny.edu
Joao Da Silva Adjunct Lecturer - jd5962@hunter.cuny.edu
Anita Forrester Adjunct Lecturer - ashoup@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosy George Adjunct Lecturer - rg2552@hunter.cuny.edu
Keneshia Hibbert Adjunct Lecturer - khibbert@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Jones Adjunct Lecturer - sj29@hunter.cuny.edu
Natalie Monterrosa Adjunct Lecturer - nm2640@hunter.cuny.edu
Carolien Mossel Adjunct Lecturer - cm6898@hunter.cuny.edu
Cloe Mueller Adjunct Lecturer - cm4477@hunter.cuny.edu
Kelsey Parker Adjunct Lecturer - kp3078@hunter.cuny.edu
Anastasia Rashkova Adjunct Lecturer - ar9108@hunter.cuny.edu
Dana Reimer Adjunct Lecturer - dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu
John Zayac Adjunct Lecturer - jz3204@hunter.cuny.edu