Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Steven Einheber Associate Professor - seinhebe@hunter.cuny.edu
Shahana Mahajan Associate Professor - smahajan@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Chad Euler Assistant Professor - ceuler@hunter.cuny.edu
Abigail Rodriguez Morales Assistant Professor - ar4835@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Luis Chiriboga Adjunct Associate Professor - lchiribo@hunter.cuny.edu
Richard Cupiola Adjunct Associate Professor - rcupiola@hunter.cuny.edu
Joydeep Mitra Adjunct Associate Professor - jm8624@hunter.cuny.edu
Patricia Ryan Adjunct Associate Professor - pryan@hunter.cuny.edu
Hemant Sabharwal Adjunct Associate Professor - hs30@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ramana Gutala Adjunct Assistant Professor - rg1143@hunter.cuny.edu
Francesco Lotti Adjunct Assistant Professor - fl479@hunter.cuny.edu
Fanny Pelissier Vatter Adjunct Assistant Professor - fv310@hunter.cuny.edu
Brian Reed Adjunct Assistant Professor - br2367@hunter.cuny.edu
Ryan Schreiner Adjunct Assistant Professor - rs2591@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Muktar Mahajan Lecturer - mmahajan@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Bernard Bonsu Adjunct Lecturer - bb3249@hunter.cuny.edu
Rusmir Feratovic Adjunct Lecturer - rf1064@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Hauck Adjunct Lecturer - phauc@hunter.cuny.edu
Okkeun Jung Adjunct Lecturer - oj295@hunter.cuny.edu
Marc Labasin Adjunct Lecturer - ml2005@hunter.cuny.edu
Sean McNair Adjunct Lecturer - smcnair@hunter.cuny.edu
Zaynab Pharaa Adjunct Lecturer - zp165@hunter.cuny.edu
Vivien Powell Adjunct Lecturer - vpowell@hunter.cuny.edu
Pooja Rao Adjunct Lecturer - pr1525@hunter.cuny.edu
Yama Zhuang Adjunct Lecturer - qzhuang@hunter.cuny.edu