Department: Music

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Victor Bobetsky Professor - vbobetsk@hunter.cuny.edu
Geoffrey Burleson Professor - gburleso@hunter.cuny.edu
Poundie Burstein Professor - pburstei@hunter.cuny.edu
Yayoi Everett Professor - ye398@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Ewell Professor - pewell@hunter.cuny.edu
Suzanne Farrin Professor - sf1357@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Gonzalez Professor - sugonzal@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Hampton Professor - bhampton@hunter.cuny.edu
Shafer Mahoney Professor - smahoney@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark Spicer Professor - mspicer@hunter.cuny.edu
Jewel Thompson Professor - wthompso@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Michele Cabrini Associate Professor - mcabrini@hunter.cuny.edu
Webster Capps Associate Professor - dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu
Maura Donohue Associate Professor - mdono@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Farzad Amoozegar-Fassaie Assistant Professor - fa1944@hunter.cuny.edu
David Fulmer Assistant Professor - df1209@hunter.cuny.edu
Ashley Jackson Assistant Professor - aj2460@hunter.cuny.edu
Joao Luiz Rezenda Lopes Assistant Professor - jr3222@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Margaret Lancaster Adjunct Professor - ml5441@hunter.cuny.edu
Pedro Ruiz Adjunct Professor - pr302@hunter.cuny.edu
Randi Sanfield Adjunct Professor - rs1382@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Susan Babcock Adjunct Associate Professor - sbabcock@hunter.cuny.edu
Terry Campbell Adjunct Associate Professor - tfcampbe@hunter.cuny.edu
Anita Cheng Adjunct Associate Professor - ach0029@hunter.cuny.edu
Gerald Gallardo Adjunct Associate Professor - ggallard@hunter.cuny.edu
Reginald Quinerly Jr Adjunct Associate Professor - rq108@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Julia Biber Adjunct Assistant Professor - jb1043@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Buchenholz Adjunct Assistant Professor - cb1202@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Burwasser Adjunct Assistant Professor - dburwass@hunter.cuny.edu
Marie Caruso Adjunct Assistant Professor - mc3500@hunter.cuny.edu
David DeMotta Adjunct Assistant Professor - ddemotta@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Dietzel Adjunct Assistant Professor - rd1158@hunter.cuny.edu
Nina Goldman Adjunct Assistant Professor - ngoldma@hunter.cuny.edu
Miguel Gutierrez Adjunct Assistant Professor - mgutie@hunter.cuny.edu
David Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor - dj151@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew Kozar Adjunct Assistant Professor - ak4346@hunter.cuny.edu
George Murer Adjunct Assistant Professor - gm1284@hunter.cuny.edu
Quynh Nguyen Adjunct Assistant Professor - qnguyen@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Nicoll Adjunct Assistant Professor - jnicoll@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Overholt Adjunct Assistant Professor - soverhol@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Prevost Adjunct Assistant Professor - mprevost@hunter.cuny.edu
Jacob Sachs-Mishalanie Adjunct Assistant Professor - js9541@hunter.cuny.edu
Lynne Stillings Adjunct Assistant Professor - ls4197@hunter.cuny.edu
Sayaka Tanikawa Adjunct Assistant Professor - st1651@hunter.cuny.edu
Samuel Thomas Adjunct Assistant Professor - sthomas@jjay.cuny.edu
David Wolfson Adjunct Assistant Professor - dwolfson@hunter.cuny.edu
Farah Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor - fz419@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Catherine Coppola Lecturer - ccoppola@hunter.cuny.edu
Ryan Keberle Lecturer - rkeberle@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Spencer Lecturer - ss10953@hunter.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Michael Sheetz Instructor - ms5432@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Agatha Alvarez Bareiro Adjunct Lecturer - aa8551@hunter.cuny.edu
Catherine Anthony Adjunct Lecturer - cgr@hunter.cuny.edu
Colleen Bernstein Adjunct Lecturer - cb5418@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Brungard Adjunct Lecturer - lbrungar@hunter.cuny.edu
Alberto Del Saz Adjunct Lecturer - adelsaz@hunter.cuny.edu
Samuel Falotico Adjunct Lecturer - sf3864@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Gomez Adjunct Lecturer - sg5495@hunter.cuny.edu
Kristi Hardman Adjunct Lecturer - khardman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hedrick Adjunct Lecturer - th821@hunter.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Lawrensen Adjunct Lecturer - el4578@hunter.cuny.edu
Mariel Mayz Adjunct Lecturer - mm5042@hunter.cuny.edu
Priscilla Owens Adjunct Lecturer - powens@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Roderer Adjunct Lecturer - jr2022@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Sandahl Adjunct Lecturer - ms11256@hunter.cuny.edu
Portia Seddon Adjunct Lecturer - pseddon@hunter.cuny.edu
Janina Selzer Adjunct Lecturer - js8238@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivan Sturm Adjunct Lecturer - is1035@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Thomasson Adjunct Lecturer - st1346@hunter.cuny.edu
James Wagstaff Adjunct Lecturer - jwagstaf@hunter.cuny.edu