Department: Theatre

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Bosch Professor - bbosch@hunter.cuny.edu
Ian Calderon Professor - icaldero@hunter.cuny.edu
Mira Felner Professor - mfelner@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Gonzalez Professor - sugonzal@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Hurbis-Cherrier Professor - mhurbis@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Kalb Professor - jkalb@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivone Margulies Professor - imarguli@hunter.cuny.edu
Gregory Mosher Professor - gm1125@hunter.cuny.edu
Claudia Orenstein Professor - corenste@hunter.cuny.edu
Louisa Pregerson Professor - lthomp@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Dong Shin Chang Associate Professor - dch0039@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeremy Glick Associate Professor - jglic@hunter.cuny.edu
Joel Zuker Associate Professor - jzuker@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brad Krumholz Assistant Professor - bkrumhol@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Benjamin Moore Adjunct Associate Professor - bm1584@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Robert Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor - rdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Dara Meyers-Kingsley Distinguished Lecturer - dmeyersk@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Deepsikha Chatterjee Lecturer - dchatter@hunter.cuny.edu
Ryan Keberle Lecturer - rkeberle@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
David Adjmi Adjunct Lecturer - da3064@hunter.cuny.edu
Mia Chung Adjunct Lecturer - mc9734@hunter.cuny.edu
Timothy Cusick Adjunct Lecturer - tcusick@hunter.cuny.edu
Lisa D'amour Adjunct Lecturer - ld1965@hunter.cuny.edu
Ryan Drake Adjunct Lecturer - rd2148@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Foglia Adjunct Lecturer - fs1035@hunter.cuny.edu
Asher Grodman Adjunct Lecturer - ag5216@hunter.cuny.edu
Lateefah Holder Adjunct Lecturer - lh2129@hunter.cuny.edu
Jacob Horn Adjunct Lecturer - jh4405@hunter.cuny.edu
Esther Neff Adjunct Lecturer - en1238@hunter.cuny.edu
Franco Pedicini Adjunct Lecturer - fp688@hunter.cuny.edu
Hui Peng Adjunct Lecturer - hp990@hunter.cuny.edu
Brian Rocha Adjunct Lecturer - br1291@hunter.cuny.edu
Peter Romano Adjunct Lecturer - pr720@hunter.cuny.edu
Jamie Rubenstein Adjunct Lecturer - jr6251@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Russo Adjunct Lecturer - dr3160@hunter.cuny.edu
Christine Scarfuto Adjunct Lecturer - cs3858@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Shea Adjunct Lecturer - ss4361@hunter.cuny.edu
Maria Striar Adjunct Lecturer - ms7759@hunter.cuny.edu
Brynn Walker Adjunct Lecturer - brynn.walker46@myhunter.cuny.edu
Susan Xu Adjunct Lecturer - sx140@hunter.cuny.edu