Department: Chemistry

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Spiro Alexandratos Professor - alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Jill Bargonetti-Chavarria Professor - jbargone@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam Braunschweig Professor - ab4336@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen DeMeo Professor - sdemeo@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Feinstein Professor - pfeinste@hunter.cuny.edu
Lynn Francesconi Professor - lfrances@hunter.cuny.edu
Dixie Goss Professor - dgoss@hunter.cuny.edu
Nancy Greenbaum Professor - ngreenba@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark Hillery Professor - mhillery@hunter.cuny.edu
Frida Kleiman Professor - fkleiman@hunter.cuny.edu
Louis Massa Professor - lmassa@hunter.cuny.edu
Hiroshi Matsui Professor - hmatsui@hunter.cuny.edu
David Mootoo Professor - dmootoo@hunter.cuny.edu
Weigang Qiu Professor - wqiu@hunter.cuny.edu
Rein Ulijn Professor - ru32@hunter.cuny.edu
Min Xu Professor - mx102@hunter.cuny.edu
Shengping Zheng Professor - szh0007@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Kirsten Grant Associate Professor - kg1235@hunter.cuny.edu
Wayne Harding Associate Professor - whardi@hunter.cuny.edu
Mande Holford Associate Professor - mholford@hunter.cuny.edu
Akira Kawamura Associate Professor - akawamur@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Schmidt-Glenewinkel Associate Professor - tschmidt@hunter.cuny.edu
Yujia Xu Associate Professor - yxu0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Brian Zeglis Associate Professor - bz102@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Mateusz Marianski Assistant Professor - mmarians@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Philip Hamann Adjunct Associate Professor - philip.hamann@hunter.cuny.edu
Gabriela Smeureanu Adjunct Associate Professor - gsmeurea@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Yonatan Abranyos Adjunct Assistant Professor - yabranyo@hunter.cuny.edu
Gamage Aruggoda Adjunct Assistant Professor - garuggod@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathan Astrof Adjunct Assistant Professor - na2082@hunter.cuny.edu
Naga Venkata Satya Dines Kumar Bhupathiraju Adjunct Assistant Professor - nb216@hunter.cuny.edu
Marcelo Bravo Carranco Adjunct Assistant Professor - mb4141@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Devany Adjunct Assistant Professor - mdevany@hunter.cuny.edu
Trisheena Harricharran Adjunct Assistant Professor - th42@hunter.cuny.edu
Olga Lavinda Adjunct Assistant Professor - olavinda@hunter.cuny.edu
Sihan Li Adjunct Assistant Professor - sl1019@hunter.cuny.edu
Lawrence Meche Adjunct Assistant Professor - lm3004@hunter.cuny.edu
Cristina Metgher Adjunct Assistant Professor - cm3429@hunter.cuny.edu
Hari Namballa Adjunct Assistant Professor - hn583@hunter.cuny.edu
William Perea Adjunct Assistant Professor - wperea@hunter.cuny.edu
Gabor Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor - gpohl@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Powell Adjunct Assistant Professor - pp596@hunter.cuny.edu
Jacopo Samson Adjunct Assistant Professor - jsamson@hunter.cuny.edu
Mona TayaraniNajjaran Adjunct Assistant Professor - mt1422@hunter.cuny.edu
Dustin Wheeler Adjunct Assistant Professor - dw441@hunter.cuny.edu
Jing Wu Adjunct Assistant Professor - jwu0018@hunter.cuny.edu
Ali Younes Adjunct Assistant Professor - ay732@hunter.cuny.edu
Xiaokan Zhang Adjunct Assistant Professor - xzh0012@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Riana Green Lecturer - rg38@hunter.cuny.edu
Nadezhda Kobko-Litskevitch Lecturer - nkobko@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Favour Achimba Adjunct Lecturer - fa1712@hunter.cuny.edu
Reem Ahmad Adjunct Lecturer - ra3162@hunter.cuny.edu
Jafar Ali Adjunct Lecturer - ja1600@hunter.cuny.edu
Laury Arazi Adjunct Lecturer - la1474@hunter.cuny.edu
Diran Arijeloye Adjunct Lecturer - darijelo@hunter.cuny.edu
Maneeza Bilal Adjunct Lecturer - mb9213@hunter.cuny.edu
Sung-un Burnett Adjunct Lecturer - sb6698@hunter.cuny.edu
Jui Chaugule Adjunct Lecturer - jc8014@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Christie Adjunct Lecturer - tc2471@hunter.cuny.edu
Joanna Ciavarella Adjunct Lecturer - jc1833@hunter.cuny.edu
Paola Colon De Leon Adjunct Lecturer - pc2366@hunter.cuny.edu
Mike Cornejo Adjunct Lecturer - mc10559@hunter.cuny.edu
Guillaume Dewaele Le Roi Adjunct Lecturer - gd907@hunter.cuny.edu
Randy Diaz Tapia Adjunct Lecturer - rd272@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Dorogan Adjunct Lecturer - md2325@hunter.cuny.edu
Francesca Dorwart Adjunct Lecturer - fd360@hunter.cuny.edu
Enerjola Elezaj-Bucpapaj Adjunct Lecturer - ee715@hunter.cuny.edu
Inayah Entzminger Adjunct Lecturer - ie361@hunter.cuny.edu
Serah Essang Adjunct Lecturer - se1902@hunter.cuny.edu
Jannatul Ferdous Adjunct Lecturer - jf2533@hunter.cuny.edu
Laurie Fogelstrom Adjunct Lecturer - lf1156@hunter.cuny.edu
Brooks Girman Adjunct Lecturer - bg2124@hunter.cuny.edu
Tongtong Gu Adjunct Lecturer - gt475@hunter.cuny.edu
Ashok Gudipally Adjunct Lecturer - ag9523@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeffry Guerrero Adjunct Lecturer - jg3045@hunter.cuny.edu
Tomoko Hagane-Mullins Adjunct Lecturer - thagane@hunter.cuny.edu
Maddison Hughes Adjunct Lecturer - mh4064@hunter.cuny.edu
Pheona Hunt Adjunct Lecturer - ph487@hunter.cuny.edu
Sharon Israel Adjunct Lecturer - si815@hunter.cuny.edu
Anton Kaliuzhnyi Adjunct Lecturer - ak5321@hunter.cuny.edu
Min A Kang Adjunct Lecturer - mk4091@hunter.cuny.edu
Jae Seok Lee Adjunct Lecturer - jl3005@hunter.cuny.edu
Guozhang Liang Adjunct Lecturer - guozhang.liang76@myhunter.cuny.edu
Jacky Lin Adjunct Lecturer - jl4192@hunter.cuny.edu
Fei Mock Adjunct Lecturer - fmock@hunter.cuny.edu
Penafrancia Monte Adjunct Lecturer - pm1974@hunter.cuny.edu
. Naidu, M Praveena Adjunct Lecturer - mn2869@hunter.cuny.edu
Izza Nawaz Adjunct Lecturer - ni127@hunter.cuny.edu
David Nemirovsky Adjunct Lecturer - dn337@hunter.cuny.edu
Mohamed Nur Adjunct Lecturer - mn561@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Okpattah Adjunct Lecturer - do1385@hunter.cuny.edu
Cesar Pabon Bernal Adjunct Lecturer - cpabon@hunter.cuny.edu
Aloka Paragoda Arachchilage Adjunct Lecturer - ap3960@hunter.cuny.edu
James Parziale Adjunct Lecturer - jp6902@hunter.cuny.edu
Ximena Peralta Adjunct Lecturer - xperalta@hunter.cuny.edu
Dorian Pietraru Adjunct Lecturer - dp1854@hunter.cuny.edu
Yue Qiu Adjunct Lecturer - yqiu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gilbert Reyes Adjunct Lecturer - gareyes@hunter.cuny.edu
Stacey Rodrigues Adjunct Lecturer - sr3618@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - cr297@hunter.cuny.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - er1214@hunter.cuny.edu
Lewis Rosenberg Adjunct Lecturer - lr2667@hunter.cuny.edu
Mayar Safwat Adjunct Lecturer - ms5749@hunter.cuny.edu
Ramsey Salcedo Adjunct Lecturer - rs4482@hunter.cuny.edu
Zainab Sami Adjunct Lecturer - zainab.sami93@myhunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Sarrett Adjunct Lecturer - ss9393@hunter.cuny.edu
Milan Shlain Adjunct Lecturer - ms2282@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew Szafran Adjunct Lecturer - as6577@hunter.cuny.edu
Fariha Tasnim Adjunct Lecturer - ftasnim1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Steven Truong Adjunct Lecturer - st906@hunter.cuny.edu
Valentina Volpe Adjunct Lecturer - valentina.volpe22@myhunter.cuny.edu
Amanda Whittaker Adjunct Lecturer - aw3402@hunter.cuny.edu
Ying Xu Adjunct Lecturer - yxu0006@hunter.cuny.edu
Murat Yaman Adjunct Lecturer - my1256@hunter.cuny.edu
Shen Yap Adjunct Lecturer - syap@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Yim Adjunct Lecturer - cy328@hunter.cuny.edu
Michelle Zak Adjunct Lecturer - mz438@hunter.cuny.edu
Budimir Zdravkovic Adjunct Lecturer - bzdravko@hunter.cuny.edu
Haisu Zeng Adjunct Lecturer - hz78@hunter.cuny.edu
Qize Zhang Adjunct Lecturer - qzhang1@ccny.cuny.edu
Yerzhan Zholdassov Adjunct Lecturer - yz883@hunter.cuny.edu