Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ara Basmajian Professor - abasmaji@hunter.cuny.edu
Martin Bendersky Professor - mbenders@hunter.cuny.edu
Janos Bergou Professor - jbergou@hunter.cuny.edu
Barry Cherkas Professor - bcherkas@hunter.cuny.edu
Richard Churchill Professor - rchurchi@hunter.cuny.edu
Sandra Clarkson Professor - sclarkso@hunter.cuny.edu
Partha Deb Professor - pdeb@hunter.cuny.edu
Olympia Hadjiliadis Professor - oh207@hunter.cuny.edu
Ilya Kapovich Professor - ik535@hunter.cuny.edu
Olga Kharlampovitch Professor - okharlam@hunter.cuny.edu
Lev Shneerson Professor - lshneers@hunter.cuny.edu
Dana Sylvan Professor - dsylvan@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert Thompson Professor - rthompso@hunter.cuny.edu
Felisa Vazquez-Abad Professor - felisav@hunter.cuny.edu
William Williams Professor - wwilliam@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Zamfirescu Professor - czamfire@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Daniel Chess Associate Professor - dchess@hunter.cuny.edu
Francis Gardella Associate Professor - fgardell@hunter.cuny.edu
Saadeddine Mneimneh Associate Professor - saad@hunter.cuny.edu
Subash Shankar Associate Professor - sshankar@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Vincent Martinez Assistant Professor - vm1252@hunter.cuny.edu
Chun Pan Assistant Professor - cp2677@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jane Delgado Adjunct Professor - jd1611@hunter.cuny.edu
Morton Goldberg Adjunct Professor - mg4924@hunter.cuny.edu
Richard Klotz Adjunct Professor - rk239@hunter.cuny.edu
Alvin Thaler Adjunct Professor - athaler@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Giovanni Motta Adjunct Associate Professor - gm444@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Gary Biester Adjunct Assistant Professor - gbiester@jjay.cuny.edu
Qian Chen Adjunct Assistant Professor - qc167@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Cushman Adjunct Assistant Professor - mc9807@hunter.cuny.edu
Subir Dhamoon Adjunct Assistant Professor - sdhamoon@hunter.cuny.edu
Bora Ferlengez Adjunct Assistant Professor - bf55@hunter.cuny.edu
Toshiaki Jitsukawa Adjunct Assistant Professor - tjitsuka@hunter.cuny.edu
Hiro Komatsubara Adjunct Assistant Professor - hkomatsu@hunter.cuny.edu
Hassane Kone Adjunct Assistant Professor - hk1048@hunter.cuny.edu
Sal Leggio Adjunct Assistant Professor - sleggio@hunter.cuny.edu
Iordan Slavov Adjunct Assistant Professor - islavo@hunter.cuny.edu
Stoyan Slavov Adjunct Assistant Professor - sslavov@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Scott Gentile Lecturer - sgentile@hunter.cuny.edu
Tatyana Khodorovskiy Lecturer - tk20@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Samra Lecturer - msamra@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Geoffrey Akers Adjunct Lecturer - ga1671@hunter.cuny.edu
Miriam Allen Adjunct Lecturer - ma5170@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Barone Adjunct Lecturer - bbarone@hunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Benedict Adjunct Lecturer - sb650@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Blitzer Adjunct Lecturer - rb1521@hunter.cuny.edu
Douglas Brown Adjunct Lecturer - dbr0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Keven Calderon Adjunct Lecturer - kc5079@hunter.cuny.edu
Shohtaro Carroll Adjunct Lecturer - sc5477@hunter.cuny.edu
Kwang Cha Adjunct Lecturer - kwcha@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Chan Adjunct Lecturer - cc1444@hunter.cuny.edu
Olive Charlton Adjunct Lecturer - oc351@hunter.cuny.edu
Caihua Chen Adjunct Lecturer - cc5745@hunter.cuny.edu
Jing Chen Adjunct Lecturer - jch0168@hunter.cuny.edu
Minling Chen Adjunct Lecturer - mc1845@hunter.cuny.edu
Yin Choi Cheng Adjunct Lecturer - yc1334@hunter.cuny.edu
Munkuen Choy Adjunct Lecturer - mchoy@hunter.cuny.edu
Harper Clees-Baron Adjunct Lecturer - harper.cleesbaron58@myhunter.cuny.edu
Chelsea Colon Adjunct Lecturer - cecolon@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathan Davidov Adjunct Lecturer - nd2017@hunter.cuny.edu
Fadime Demiralp Adjunct Lecturer - fdemiral@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph DiCapua Adjunct Lecturer - jd2443@hunter.cuny.edu
Melissa Dimaio Adjunct Lecturer - md218@hunter.cuny.edu
Karina Dinershteyn Adjunct Lecturer - kdinersh@hunter.cuny.edu
Emma Dinowitz Adjunct Lecturer - md4726@hunter.cuny.edu
Nursima Donuk Adjunct Lecturer - nd1697@hunter.cuny.edu
Alejandro Falchettore Adjunct Lecturer - afalche@hunter.cuny.edu
Luis Feliciano Adjunct Lecturer - lf368@hunter.cuny.edu
Zhan Gao Adjunct Lecturer - zg151@hunter.cuny.edu
Amy Garcia Adjunct Lecturer - ygarcia@hunter.cuny.edu
Diana Ghalayini Adjunct Lecturer - dg128@hunter.cuny.edu
Olga Ghosh Adjunct Lecturer - oghosh@hunter.cuny.edu
Steven Goffner Adjunct Lecturer - sg3469@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Grote Adjunct Lecturer - mg3545@hunter.cuny.edu
Xiaoyu Huang Adjunct Lecturer - xh455@hunter.cuny.edu
Ardalan Jalayer Adjunct Lecturer - aj145@hunter.cuny.edu
Shahera Jannah Adjunct Lecturer - sj2367@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Jaouen Adjunct Lecturer - cjaouen@hunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Jarvis Adjunct Lecturer - sj3090@hunter.cuny.edu
Hyun Joo Jung Adjunct Lecturer - sju0011@hunter.cuny.edu
Zukhra Khaknazarova Adjunct Lecturer - zk141@hunter.cuny.edu
Colette LaPointe Adjunct Lecturer - cl4409@hunter.cuny.edu
Siu Lam Leung Adjunct Lecturer - sl5893@hunter.cuny.edu
Connie Liang Adjunct Lecturer - plian@hunter.cuny.edu
Xiaojun Liao Adjunct Lecturer - xliao@hunter.cuny.edu
Hellen Lin Adjunct Lecturer - hl1558@hunter.cuny.edu
Weiyan Lin Adjunct Lecturer - wl246@hunter.cuny.edu
Erjona Lleshi Adjunct Lecturer - el997@hunter.cuny.edu
Vinh Ly Adjunct Lecturer - vl607@hunter.cuny.edu
Fung Yee Ma Adjunct Lecturer - fym0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Millington Adjunct Lecturer - pmillington@ccny.cuny.edu
Emily Mines Adjunct Lecturer - -
George Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer - gm1591@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrea Mlynarova Adjunct Lecturer - am9399@hunter.cuny.edu
George Monge Adjunct Lecturer - gm3095@hunter.cuny.edu
Chandra Mongroo Adjunct Lecturer - cm2928@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Morano Adjunct Lecturer - jm6066@hunter.cuny.edu
Ben Morgenroth Adjunct Lecturer - bm561@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Mourino Adjunct Lecturer - lm2453@hunter.cuny.edu
Zhihao Mu Adjunct Lecturer - zm909@hunter.cuny.edu
Florian Mudekereza Adjunct Lecturer - fm1073@hunter.cuny.edu
Aidin Murtha Adjunct Lecturer - am4561@hunter.cuny.edu
Jordi Navarrette Adjunct Lecturer - jnavarr@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Nelson Adjunct Lecturer - sbnelson@hunter.cuny.edu
Kikuno Nonoyama Adjunct Lecturer - knonoyam@hunter.cuny.edu
Yanlin Ou Adjunct Lecturer - yo315@hunter.cuny.edu
Cesar Pabon Bernal Adjunct Lecturer - cpabon@hunter.cuny.edu
Aravindakshan Panicker Adjunct Lecturer - apanick@hunter.cuny.edu
GiBeom Park Adjunct Lecturer - gp898@hunter.cuny.edu
Malcolm Pelletier Adjunct Lecturer - malcolm.pelletier13@myhunter.cuny.edu
Mac Psachie Adjunct Lecturer - mp3946@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Romero Adjunct Lecturer - jr4119@hunter.cuny.edu
Bryan Ronga Adjunct Lecturer - br1227@hunter.cuny.edu
Sylvia Schaindlin Adjunct Lecturer - sschaind@hunter.cuny.edu
Khalid Shafiq Adjunct Lecturer - ks1485@hunter.cuny.edu
Muhammad Siddiqui Adjunct Lecturer - ms8884@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivana Stanisavljevic Adjunct Lecturer - is452@hunter.cuny.edu
Roman Stelmach Adjunct Lecturer - rstelmac@hunter.cuny.edu
Connor Stewart Adjunct Lecturer - cs7258@hunter.cuny.edu
Jenna Tipaldo Adjunct Lecturer - jt1277@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Tobar Adjunct Lecturer - jt2256@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam Wang Adjunct Lecturer - aw1447@hunter.cuny.edu
Kacy Wiggins Adjunct Lecturer - kw667@hunter.cuny.edu
Wendell Williams Adjunct Lecturer - wawil@hunter.cuny.edu
Jinlin Wu Adjunct Lecturer - jw6191@hunter.cuny.edu
Ying Yu Adjunct Lecturer - yy549@hunter.cuny.edu
Victoria Zummo Adjunct Lecturer - vzummo@hunter.cuny.edu