Department: Psychology

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Virginia Valian Distinguished Professor - vvalian@hunter.cuny.edu
Harris Zeigler Distinguished Professor - hzeigler@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Christopher Braun Professor - cbraun@hunter.cuny.edu
Martin Chodorow Professor - mchodoro@hunter.cuny.edu
Tracy Dennis Professor - tden@hunter.cuny.edu
Joel Erblich Professor - jerblich@hunter.cuny.edu
Roseanne Flores Professor - rflores@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Ford Professor - jf2882@hunter.cuny.edu
Mitchell Goldfarb Professor - mgoldfa@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarit Golub Professor - sgolub@hunter.cuny.edu
Shirzad Jenab Professor - sjenab@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Lewis Professor - mlewis@hunter.cuny.edu
Regina Miranda Professor - rmirand@hunter.cuny.edu
Sandeep Prasada Professor - sprasada@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Preuss Professor - tpreuss@hunter.cuny.edu
Diana Reiss Professor - dreiss@hunter.cuny.edu
Tracey Revenson Professor - tr227@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Rothman Professor - jrothma@hunter.cuny.edu
Glenn Schafe Professor - gs232@hunter.cuny.edu
Peter Serrano Professor - pserran@hunter.cuny.edu
Tricia Skoler Professor - tstriano@hunter.cuny.edu
Ofer Tchernichovski Professor - otcherni@hunter.cuny.edu
Charles Tien Professor - ctien@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrea Baden Associate Professor - ab395@hunter.cuny.edu
Evelyn Behar Associate Professor - eb2290@hunter.cuny.edu
Nesha Burghardt Associate Professor - nb844@hunter.cuny.edu
Darlene Defour Associate Professor - ddefour@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Huselid Associate Professor - rhuselid@hunter.cuny.edu
Mario Kelly Associate Professor - mkelly@hunter.cuny.edu
Roger Persell Associate Professor - rpersell@hunter.cuny.edu
Tyrel Starks Associate Professor - tstarks@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Young Associate Professor - syoung@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Danielle Berke Assistant Professor - db2800@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah-Elizabeth Byosiere Assistant Professor - sb4894@hunter.cuny.edu
Allyson Friedman Assistant Professor - af1661@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Plotnik Assistant Professor - jp3037@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joseph Barber Adjunct Professor - jbarber@hunter.cuny.edu
Kevin Burgio Adjunct Professor - kb5145@hunter.cuny.edu
Jane Delgado Adjunct Professor - jd1611@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jacobs Adjunct Professor - jjacobs@hunter.cuny.edu
Sonia Ragir Adjunct Professor - sr258@hunter.cuny.edu
Shelly Volsche Adjunct Professor - sv1914@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Zawistowski Adjunct Professor - jzawisto@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joseph Lao Adjunct Associate Professor - jla0017@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam Shavit Adjunct Associate Professor - as1127@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Amber Alliger Adjunct Assistant Professor - a_allige@hunter.cuny.edu
Saranna Belgrave Adjunct Assistant Professor - sbelgrav@hunter.cuny.edu
Donna Dockery Adjunct Assistant Professor - dd3107@hunter.cuny.edu
Dawn Dugan Adjunct Assistant Professor - dd552@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Dunn Adjunct Assistant Professor - ddu@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Fanelli Adjunct Assistant Professor - mfanell@hunter.cuny.edu
Orlando Gil Adjunct Assistant Professor - og272@hunter.cuny.edu
Alwyn Gilkes Adjunct Assistant Professor - agilkes@hunter.cuny.edu
Hazel Guzman Adjunct Assistant Professor - hguzma@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Homa Adjunct Assistant Professor - kh3840@hunter.cuny.edu
Emese Ilyes Adjunct Assistant Professor - eilyes@jjay.cuny.edu
Valerie Khait Adjunct Assistant Professor - vkhait@hunter.cuny.edu
Craig Kordick Adjunct Assistant Professor - ckordick@hunter.cuny.edu
Rachel Luckman Adjunct Assistant Professor - rl3156@hunter.cuny.edu
Gabriela Manzano Nieves Adjunct Assistant Professor - gm2817@hunter.cuny.edu
Amber Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor - am2631@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosanna Mazzaferro Adjunct Assistant Professor - rm1729@hunter.cuny.edu
Anachristina Minerly Adjunct Assistant Professor - aminerly@hunter.cuny.edu
Rejitha Nair Adjunct Assistant Professor - rna@hunter.cuny.edu
Madhusudhan Narayanan Adjunct Assistant Professor - mnarayan@hunter.cuny.edu
Jill Ordynans Adjunct Assistant Professor - jordynan@hunter.cuny.edu
Kimberly Robinson Adjunct Assistant Professor - kr593@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Savoie Adjunct Assistant Professor - jsavoie@hunter.cuny.edu
Stefan Schlussman Adjunct Assistant Professor - sschluss@hunter.cuny.edu
Tatiana Schnieder Adjunct Assistant Professor - tzaitsev@hunter.cuny.edu
Kayla Sizemore Adjunct Assistant Professor - ks3388@hunter.cuny.edu
Tomasz Skiba Adjunct Assistant Professor - tskiba@hunter.cuny.edu
Katie Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor - kt2367@hunter.cuny.edu
Liv Van De Graaff Adjunct Assistant Professor - lv824@hunter.cuny.edu
Sanford Zenker Adjunct Assistant Professor - sz1226@hunter.cuny.edu
John van Wettering Adjunct Assistant Professor - jwetteri@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Naitram Baboolall Adjunct Lecturer - nbaboola@hunter.cuny.edu
Rachel Best Adjunct Lecturer - rb4002@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Clesca Adjunct Lecturer - cc4418@hunter.cuny.edu
Ernest Cote Adjunct Lecturer - ec550@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Cruz Adjunct Lecturer - mc9780@hunter.cuny.edu
Maryanne DiPasquale Adjunct Lecturer - md3615@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Eder Adjunct Lecturer - se1298@hunter.cuny.edu
Colin Estrellado Adjunct Lecturer - ce1125@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Friedman Adjunct Lecturer - jf4976@hunter.cuny.edu
Leila Gastil Adjunct Lecturer - lgastil@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivy Gosnell Adjunct Lecturer - ig1320@hunter.cuny.edu
Phillip Hamid Adjunct Lecturer - phamid@hunter.cuny.edu
Brianda Hickey Adjunct Lecturer - bh1996@hunter.cuny.edu
Parul Kaushik Adjunct Lecturer - pk924@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter Kincaid Adjunct Lecturer - hkincaid@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Lin Adjunct Lecturer - jl1077@hunter.cuny.edu
Danielle Llaneza Adjunct Lecturer - dl3223@hunter.cuny.edu
Nicole Maleh Adjunct Lecturer - ne700@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Meller Adjunct Lecturer - dmeller@hunter.cuny.edu
Olivia Padelukas Adjunct Lecturer - opadeluk@hunter.cuny.edu
Samuel Pittstoller Adjunct Lecturer - spittsto@hunter.cuny.edu
Annie Qiu Adjunct Lecturer - aqi@hunter.cuny.edu
Moises Rivera Adjunct Lecturer - mr2333@hunter.cuny.edu
Eli Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - ero0044@hunter.cuny.edu
Jean Ryan Adjunct Lecturer - jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
Simon Sandh Adjunct Lecturer - ssandh@hunter.cuny.edu
Saige Stortz Adjunct Lecturer - ss12643@hunter.cuny.edu
Jenna Tipaldo Adjunct Lecturer - jt1277@hunter.cuny.edu
Sateesh Venkatesh Adjunct Lecturer - sv900@hunter.cuny.edu
John Wetmore Adjunct Lecturer - jw660@hunter.cuny.edu